The Centre Advisory Board advises the Centre Director on research direction and the educational programs undertaken within the Centre.

The current members of the CAB are:

Professor Georgina Hernandez (Chair)
Centro de Investigacion Sobre
Fijacion de Nitrogeno

Professor Tony Bacic
Molecular Science and Biotechnology Institute
ARC Centre of Excellence for Plant Cell Walls
University of Melbourne

Professor Doug Cook
Department of Plant Pathology
UC Davis, USA

Professor David Day
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research).
Flinders University, AUSTRALIA

Professor Noel Ellis
Institute of Biological, Environmental and Rural Sciences
Aberystwyth University, UK

Professor Hans-Joerg Jacobsen
Plant Molecular Genetics
Hannover University

Professor Eva Kondorosi
Institute des Sciences Du Vegetal
Gif-Sur-Yvette, FRANCE

Professor Jim Reid
School of Plant Science
University of Tasmania, AUSTRALIA

Professor German Spangenberg
Plant Genetics and Genomics
La Trobe University, AUSTRALIA

Dr Satoshi Tabata
Kazusa DNA Research Centre

Professor Carroll Vance
Plant Science Research Centre
University of Minnesota, USA

On this site

Go to top