Click on the linked name to find further details.

PhD Students

Mr Salman Alamery
PhD Student
Office 203, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P: +61 (0)7 334 (69945)
F: +61 (0)7 3365 3556
Salman.alamery@uqconnect.edu.au

Ms April Hastwell
PhD Student
Office 211, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P: +61 (0)7 334 (54436)
F: +61 (0)7 3365 3556
april.hastwell@uqconnect.edu.au

Ms Satomi Hayashi
PhD Student
Office 213, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P: +61 (0)7 3346 9592
F: +61 (0)7 3365 3556
E: s.hayashi@uq.edu.au
Mr Zaiful Kamde
PhD Student
Office 220A, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P: +61 (0)7 3346 9956
F: +61 (0)7 3365 3556
E: zaiful.kamde@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Phoebe Nemenzo-Calica
PhD Student (Pongamia group)
Office 211A, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P +61 (0) 7 3346 9952
Phoebe.nemenzocalica@uqconnect.edu.au
navy_phoebe@yahoo.com
Ms Sharon Samuel
PhD Student (Pongamia Group)
Office 214, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P +61 3365 7227
sharon.samuel@uqconnect.edu.au

Ms Bethany van Hameren
PhD Student
Office 230, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P +61 (0)7 3346 9954
F +61 (0)7 3365 3556
bethany.vanhameren@uqconnect.edu.au

Ms Dhwani Patel
PhD Student
Office 203, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P +61 (0)7 3346 9945
F +61 (0)7 3365 3556
dhwani.patel@uqconnect.edu.au
Mr Reece Tollenaere
PhD Student
Office 203, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P: +61 (0)7 3346 9945
 r.tollenaere@uq.edu.au
Ms Fateh Mohd Yusoff
PhD Student
Office 230, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P +61 (0)7 3346 9954
F +61 (0)7 3365 3556
nur.mohdyusoff@uqconnect.edu.my
Mr Manuel Zander
PhD Student
Office 203, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
P: +61 (0)7 3346 9945
F: +61 (0)7 3365 3556
manuel.zander@uqconnect.edu.au

Honours Students

Ms Sarah Lorberg
Honours Student
Office 221B, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
sarah.lorberg@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Nur Shuhadah Mohd Saad (Shu)
Honours Student
Office 221B, Level 2 John Hines Building (62)
nur.mohdsaad@uqconnect.edu.au

On this site